On Now
Coming Up
  • Tue., Feb. 23, 2016 12:00 PM EST NFL Combine Combine Timing and Testing, Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, Indiana.
  • Wed., Feb. 24, 2016 12:00 PM EST NFL Combine Combine Timing and Testing, Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, Indiana.
  • Thu., Feb. 25, 2016 12:00 PM EST NFL Combine Combine Timing and Testing, Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, Indiana.
  • Fri., Feb. 26, 2016 12:00 PM EST NFL Combine Combine Timing and Testing, Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, Indiana.
  • Sat., Feb. 27, 2016 12:00 PM EST NFL Combine Combine Timing and Testing, Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, Indiana.
  • Sun., Feb. 28, 2016 12:00 PM EST NFL Combine Combine Timing and Testing, Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, Indiana.
  • Mon., Feb. 29, 2016 12:00 PM EST NFL Combine Combine Timing and Testing, Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, Indiana.
  • Wed., Mar. 09, 2016 4:00 PM EST Free Agency Begins The 2016 League Year and Free Agency period begin at 4:00 p.m., New York time.
  • Thu., Apr. 28, 2016 7:00 PM EDT NFL Draft NFL Draft, Chicago, IL.

Gameday

Week 10 November 08  
Colts
(6-3-0)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jaguars
(1-8-0)
at
Thursday, Nov 08, 2012 at 8:20 PM EST
DirecTV: , HD
TV: NFL NETWORK
Sirius: 93, 92
 
 
 
  1 2 3 4 OT Total
Indianapolis Colts            
Jacksonville Jaguars            
DirecTV: , HD
TV: NFL NETWORK
Sirius: 93, 92

Current Drive

Scoring Summary

Game Day News

Colts Team Stats

Total Net Yards  
Penalties Yards  
Time Of Possession  
Total Turnovers  

Colts Player Stats

Passing CP/AT YDS TD INT
Rushing ATT YDS TD LG
Receiving REC YDS TD LG

Opponent Team Stats

Total Net Yards  
Penalties Yards  
Time Of Possession  
Total Turnovers  

Opponent Player Stats

Passing CP/AT YDS TD INT
Rushing ATT YDS TD LG
Receiving REC YDS TD LG