James Irsay, Owner and CEO
Carlie Irsay-Gordon, Vice Chair/Owner
Casey Foyt, Vice Chair/Owner
Kalen Irsay, Vice Chair/Owner
Ryan Grigson, General Manager
Pete Ward, Chief Operating Officer
Dan Emerson, Chief Legal Officer
Kurt Humphrey, Chief Financial Officer
Dan Luther, Special Counsel

Coaching Staff

Chuck Pagano, Head Coach
Rob Chudzinski, Offensive Coordinator
Ted Monachino, Defensive Coordinator
Tom McMahon, Special Teams Coordinator
Tim Berbenich, Offensive Assistant/Assistant Quarterbacks Coach
Maurice Drayton, Assistant Special Teams Coach
Gary Emanuel, Defensive Line Coach
Joe Gilbert, Assistant Offensive Line Coach
Frank Giufre, Quality Control Offense
Jim Herrmann, Linebackers Coach
Jim Hostler, Tight Ends Coach
Richard Howell, Assistant Strength and Conditioning
Lee Hull, Wide Receivers Coach
Darren Krein, Head Strength and Conditioning Coach
Joe Philbin, Assistant Head Coach/Offensive Line
Brian Schottenheimer, Quarterbacks Coach
Jemal Singleton, Running Backs Coach
Shawn Terlecky, Defensive Quality Control

Brad White, Outside Linebackers Coach
Greg Williams, Defensive Backs Coach
Quadrian Banks, Conditioning/Performance Analyst
Jeff Popovich, Assistant to the Head Coach

Football Operations

Jimmy Raye III, Vice President of Football Operations
Mike Bluem, Director of Football Administration
T.J. McCreight, Director of College Scouting
Kevin Rogers, Director of Pro Personnel
Jon Shaw, Pro Scout/Special Projects
Joey Elliott, Pro Scout
Todd Vasvari, Senior Player Personnel Scout
Matt Terpening, Assistant Director of College Scouting
Dave Razzano, Senior Scout
Chad Henry, East Regional Scout
Mike Derice, Area Scout
Byron Lusby, Area Scout
Jamie Moore, Area Scout
Ahmad Russell, Area Scout
Chris McGaha, NFS Scout
Brandon Brown, Advance Scout
Brent Caprio, Scouting Assistant
Anthony Foyt IV, Scouting Assistant
Jeff Brown, Director of Operations
David Thornton, Director of Player Engagement
John Park, Football Research/Analytics
Debbie Finn, Assistant to the Vice President of Football Operations & Chief Legal Officer
Lisa Andrzejewski, Assistant to the General Manager
Tyler Hughes, Personnel Assistant


Stacy Johns, Vice President of Finance and Human Resources
Mary Clugston, Accounting/Insurance Assistant
Tina McKnight, Accounting/Payroll Assistant
Jaci Turner, Staff Accountant

Public Relations

Avis Roper, Senior Director of Communications
Matt Conti, Assistant Director of Communications
Christian Edwards, Public Relations Assistant
Pamela Humphrey, Public Relations Coordinator
Bob Lamey, Voice of the Colts
Kevin Bowen, Writer

Ticket Operations and Guest Services

Larry Hall, Vice President of Ticket Operations/Guest Services
Bob Parenteau, Director of Ticket Operations
Jamil Stafford, Asst. Director of Ticket Operations
Megan Oldham, Customer Service Manager
Taylor Pulliam, Customer Relationship Representative
Jacob Romine, Customer Relationship Representative

Corporate Sales

Matt Godbout, Senior Vice President of Business Development
Brad Beery, Sponsorship Sales Account Manager
Brian Healey, Sponsorship Sales Account Manager
Ryan Lobsiger, Sponsorship Sales Account Manager
Rob Louthain, Sponsorship Sales Account Manager
Jim Matis, Sponsorship Sales Account Manager
Andy Schwartz, Sponsorship Sales Account Manager
Lindsay Catavolos, Manager of Partnership Activation
Janelle Davenport, Partnership Coordinator
Julia Pohlman, Partnership Coordinator
Laura Porter, Partnership Coordinator
Jett Branham, Partnership Coordinator
Susie Peters, Assistant to the Senior Vice President of Business Development

Medical Staff

Dave Hammer, Head Athletic Trainer
Erin Barill, Director of Rehabilitation
Dave Walston, Assistant Athletic Trainer
Kyle Davis, Assistant Athletic Trainer
Kellen Norris, Assistant Athletic Trainer
Arthur C. Rettig, MD, Orthopedic Surgeon
Gary Misamore, MD, Orthopedic Surgeon
Tom Klootwyk, MD, Orthopedic Surgeon
Dave Porter, MD – Orthopedic Surgeon
Terry Horner, MD – Neurosurgeon
Hank Feuer, MD, Neurosurgeon
Doug Robertson, MD, Physician
Thurman Alvey, DO, Physician
Marcus McCray, Team Chiropractor


Erik Kunttu, Video Director
John Starliper, Assistant Video Director
Brandon Proffitt, Assistant to the Video Director


Jon Scott, Vice President of Equipment Operations
Sean Sullivan, Equipment Manager
Mike Mays, Assistant Equipment Manager
Brian Seabrooks, Assistant Equipment Manager

Information Systems

Ryan Fannin, Director of Football Information Systems
Joe McCurdy, Network Administrator
John Speer, Systems Analyst

Marketing/Community Relations

Stephanie Pemberton, Senior Director of Marketing
Joe Fonderoli, Director of Events
Stephanie Cassel, Community Relations Manager
Ashley Powell, Marketing Coordinator
Chelsea Durham, Marketing Assistant
Kelly Tilley, Cheerleader Manager
Anna King, Youth Cheer Coordinator
Trey Mock, Mascot Program Coordinator
Lydia Stiehl, Mascot Assistant
Mike Prior, Youth Football Commissioner
Phil Andrews, Youth Football & Alumni Relations Coordinator
Amy Waymire, Community Relations Assistant
Kelsey Rowles, Community Relations Assistant
Sherard Allen, Graphic Designer
Megan Magiera, Graphic Designer

Dan Plumlee, Director of Digital Platforms
Daron Williams, Digital Communications Manager
Maureen Williams, Community Manager
Amber Derrow, Social Media Coordinator


Joe Stoll, Director of Production
Chris Buckley, Video Engineer
Mike Stevens, Studio Manager
Matt Taylor, Manager of Radio Production
Kevin Conners, Producer/Videographer
Matt Wilkening, Producer/Videographer
Derek Wolfe, Video/Broadcast Graphic Designer
Matt Bowen, Team Photographer

Premium Seating and Ticket Sales

Greg Hylton, Vice President of Premium Seating and Ticket Sales
Kip Brownfield, Senior Director of Ticket Sales
Amy Davis, Premium Seating Services Manager
Hannah Glaser, Ticket Sales Account Manager
Jody Henton, Premium Seating & Ticket Sales Coordinator

Front Office Staff

Cathy Catellier, Executive Asst. to the Owner
Kristi Dorman, Assistant to the Owner
Traci Morgan, Asst. to the Chief Operating Officer
David Liptak, Executive Assistant
Mark Feeser, Executive Assistant
Heidi Klene, Travel Consultant
Doug Melton, Office Assistant
Alyssa Monka, Receptionist
Abby Zeedyk, Administrative Assistant


Troy Glendenning, Director of Facilities and Grounds
Chad Gray, Director of Security
Chris Anderson, Facilities Manager
Joe Atkins, Building/Grounds Assistant
Eric Boling, Building/Grounds Assistant
Edward Hayes, Pavilion Coordinator
Steve Randall, Team Security
James Smith, Team Security
Doug Snelling, Building/Grounds Assistant
Danny Thompson, Building/Grounds Assistant
Darrell Chandler, Grounds and Maintenance

Last Updated: May 23, 2016